Below, you will find the list of the current Board Members of the Chalmers Doctoral Student Guild.

However, you can first check out interviews with previous and current members for a sneak-peak into our work and us as your representatives at Chalmers.

Boardie's namePosition and link to the interview
Maria EkströmDS Chair 2017/2018
Anna KöhlerDS Vice-Chair 2017/2018 and 2018/2019
Giulio CalcagnoDS Chair 2018/2019
Ananda Subramani KannanNewsletter mention (TBC) | DS Chair 2019/2020 (interview doc)
Elin MalmgrenMechanics and Maritime SciencesChair
Masoud BahrainiElectrical EngineeringVice Chair/ treasurer
Anna af HällströmTechnology Management and EconomicsMember
Daniel GyllenhammarTechnology Management and EconomicsMember
Mareddy ReddyChemistry and Chemical EngineeringMember
Andrea FaziPhysicsMember
Jingnan ZhangBiology and Biological EngineeringMember
Paul ImgartElectrical EngineeringMember
Jonathan Edgardo CohenArchitecture and Civil EngineeringMember
Omkar SalunkheIndustrial and Materials ScienceMember
Irene Lobo ValbuenaComputer Science and EngineeringMember
Gustav LindwallMathematical scienceMember
Christopher SauerChemistry and Chemical EngineeringMember
Ariadna Soro ÁlvarezMicrotechnology and NanoscienceMember
Thomas DeppischArchitecture and Civil EngineeringMember
Adriana CanalesPhysicsMember
Yin ZengMicrotechnology and NanoscienceMember
Ida KarlssonSpace Earth and EnvironmentMember
Andri SpilkerSpace Earth and EnvironmentMember
Sigma DolinsTechnology Management and EconomicsMember