This is the homepage of the Doctoral Student Council of the Department of Space, Earth and Environment (SEE). The council is made up of members from the different divisions at SEE. Its purpose is to work on behalf of all doctoral students at SEE by sharing and distributing important information, discussing important issues related to working conditions and representing the doctoral students at SEE.

Contact

The easiest way to contact the SEE Doctoral Student Council is via the council’s mailing list: phd-council.see@chalmers.se

Members

Co-chair
Name Division Role Email
Ella Rebalski FRT Co-chair rebalski@chalmers.se
Nasrin Nemati ETK Co-chair nasrinn@chalmers.se
Ankit Vikrant FRT   ankitv@chalmers.se
Henrik Hodel ETK   hodel@chalmers.se
Periklis Diamantidis OSO   periklis.diamantidis@chalmers.se
Kiana Kade  AOP   kiana.kade@chalmers.se
Members of the council

Statutes

The statutes of the SEE Doctoral Student Council can be found here.

Information for new PhD students

Physical resource theory (FRT)

Meeting minutes

Council meeting 2020-04-17

Council meeting 2020-05-15

Council meeting 2020-06-02

Council meeting 2020-06-25

Council meeting 2020-06-25

Council meeting 2020-10-02

Council meeting 2020-11-10

Council meeting 2020-12-14

Council meeting 2021-02-06

Council meeting 2021-03-04

Council meeting 2021-05-03

Council meeting 2021-06-09

Council meeting 2021-09-02