This is the homepage of the Doctoral Student Council of the Department of Space, Earth and Environment (SEE). The council is made up of members from the different divisions at SEE. Its purpose is to work on behalf of all doctoral students at SEE by sharing and distributing important information, discussing important issues related to working conditions and representing the doctoral students at SEE.

Contact

The easiest way to contact the SEE Doctoral Student Council is via the council’s mailing list: phd-council.see@chalmers.se

Members

Name Division Role Email
Ankit Vikrant FRT   ankitv@chalmers.se
Henrik Hodel Co-Chair, ETK   hodel@chalmers.se
Gustav Olander AoP   gustav.olander@chalmers.se
Hanna Hallborn GEO   hanna.hallborn@chalmers.se
Yiting Cai OSO  

yiting.cai@chalmers.se

Georgia Savvidou ETK  

georgia.savvidou@chalmers.se

Statutes

The statutes of the SEE Doctoral Student Council can be found here.

Information for new PhD students

Please check our Notion homepage for PhD students enrolled in a graduate school at SEE (note: page currently under construction): https://see-phd-council.notion.site/see-phd-council/SEE-PhD-Student-Council-cf78e8621dcc40a6a19ad1d616f9e2ab

Meeting minutes

Meeting notes can be found here: https://chalmers-my.sharepoint.com/:f:/g/personal/kade_chalmers_se/Ere7zCEjENRChEz8vXtaTQIB1kcrSjbqoFF1fuH8IJ4ZYA?e=4XKlyD

If there is a problem with viewing the meeting notes please feel free to email us and we will send you the notes