This is the homepage of the Doctoral Student Council of the Department of Space, Earth and Environmnet (SEE). The council is made up of members from the different divisions at SEE. Its purpose is to work on behalf of all doctoral students at SEE by sharing and distributing important information, discussing important issues related to working conditions and representing the doctoral students at SEE.


The easiest way to contact the SEE Doctoral Student Council is via the council’s mailing list:


Simon PfreundschuhMOFWeb
Members of the council


The statues of the SEE Doctoral Student Council can be found here.

Meeting minutes

Council meeting 2020-04-17